Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arun Kumar SR

Arun Kumar SR

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arun Kumar SR
"Michelle is very responsive and easy to work with, she helped to switch the auto insurance policy from different state and also offered the best rate. Extremely happy with the service and highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Nili contractors services

Nili contractors services

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nili contractors services
"Incredible team! They are friendly, professional and always ready to help in each situation. They helped us with our business Auto insurance policies and I highly recommend Jacob Ayubi-State Farm insurance for other businesses and individuals who need insurance. Thank you for your always assistance."
Profile photo of Farshad Mashhadi

Farshad Mashhadi

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farshad Mashhadi
"I had just the best experience purchasing insurance for our vehicle and home the quickest way possible! Michelle was really nice to help me get the best policy and rate I could wish for. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Nazila Mazlumzadeh

Nazila Mazlumzadeh

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nazila Mazlumzadeh
"They are the best in the business."
Profile photo of Prime Properties

Prime Properties

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prime Properties
"Jacob took time to listen to my specific insurance requirements and advised the right coverage. Impressed with his knowledge and friendly approach. Thank you Jacob!"
Profile photo of Tim Buser

Tim Buser

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Buser
"Switched over to using Jacob Ayubi, was extremely happy with the rates and responsiveness of his team. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Irby “Dee” F

Irby “Dee” F

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irby “Dee” F
"The real “Jake from State” is truly the best. No one has actually taken the time to sit down and fully explain all of my options. As well, he made it very clear my current coverage (with another company) had been more or less worthless. Highly recommend that anyone who has or needs insurance meet with Jacob. Thank you for covering my family!!"
Profile photo of Ben Ricketts

Ben Ricketts

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Ricketts
"Jacob is not only a great insurance provider but also an amazing person. If you want someone you can contact at any time for anything look no further because Jacob is your guy!"
Profile photo of Alec Gagne

Alec Gagne

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Gagne
"Not only is Jacob an amazing insurance agent, he's an incredible person that has unwavering care and support for you as a client. Having been a USAA member for over 10 year, Jacob's level of customer service, knowledge, and family-like approach to his business made it an easy decision to make the move. Saving over $250/month on my home and auto didn't hurt either. If you have not had your insurance evaluated, you need to have called Jacob yesterday. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Yaron Linett

Yaron Linett

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaron Linett
"Jacob and his team are exceptional and stand out in an industry with admittedly a less than stellar reputation. Not only will he save you every penny he can, his team RESPONDS, and had all my information processed in a single day! More than that he isn't just looking to make a sale, he wants the right fit. When one of the products offered wasn't the best fit for my company he TALKED ME OUT OF SWITCHING! You want and honest and ethical partner for your home, your family, and your business? Look no farther."
Profile photo of Madison Castaneda

Madison Castaneda

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Castaneda
"The Jacob Ayubi State Farm Agency team is amazing! They offered exactly what we were looking for for both home and auto insurance bundling. They were very professional and ensured we received what we need!"
Profile photo of Tony Van Vugt

Tony Van Vugt

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Van Vugt
"Switched Homeowners and Auto to Jacob Ayubi State Farm Agency and saved a lot of money. Even as important the service is excellent, and I now feel I have a local agent I can call and rely on instead of being dumped in some endless phone support system that happened with my last underwriter. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Timothy Booker

Timothy Booker

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Booker
"I just recently joined the State Farm family, and I must say that the individual that brought me in (Michelle Kampwerth) was a true pleasure to work with she was extremely professional and knowledgeable in her duties. She really made me feel comfortable."
Profile photo of Donna Ivey

Donna Ivey

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Ivey
"Jacob and Team are absolutely phenomenal. They are available 24/7 to answer questions, obtain quotes, make adjustments and listen and care about your insurance needs. What makes them super amazing is their availability over the holiday weekend. I had a need this past holiday weekend and was not able to get in touch with my previous company. Jacob and team got me the quotes and signed me up~! So grateful for the outstanding and consistent customer service I received from this agency. I highly recommend them to anyone who not only needs insurance, but needs great customer care~!"
Profile photo of Hussein Souqi

Hussein Souqi

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hussein Souqi
"Jacob Ayubi and his team are very helpful in processing my new insurance for Auto and Home, they always answer my questions or concerns on time, keep up the good job. thank you"
Profile photo of Mushtaq Habibi

Mushtaq Habibi

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mushtaq Habibi
"Jacob Ayubi and his team deliver exceptional service by blending an understanding of customer needs with professionalism and attention to detail. When you reach out to Michelle, her courtesy and professionalism shine through; she listens to your requirements and skillfully tailors a policy to fit your budget. For top-notch insurance services in Northern Virginia, I strongly endorse Michelle and Jacob Ayubi's team as your go-to providers."
Profile photo of Lingqi Zhang

Lingqi Zhang

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lingqi Zhang
"Needed some help with my auto insurance quote and Michelle was very friendly and helpful, walked me through all the information I needed to know."
Profile photo of Masango Ngole

Masango Ngole

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Masango Ngole
"I had a great experience with Michelle. They provided the best premium I’ve had in a long time."
Profile photo of Brendan Cremins

Brendan Cremins

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Cremins
"Michelle was amazing. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Sarah Park

Sarah Park

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Park
"Great experience with this agency and Michelle. She was thorough, helpful and prompt. Thank you."
Profile photo of Keith Minson

Keith Minson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Minson
"Super easy! Switched home and auto policy with no problem and saved money. Can't ask for anything better."
Profile photo of Elijah Ezurum

Elijah Ezurum

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Ezurum
"Worked with Michelle, she is awesome and provided me a great service. Got me a good rate for two cars and two drivers. Thank you Michelle!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Murray

Rebekah Murray

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Murray
"Was really surprised how easy it was to switch my auto policy. It saved me a lot of money and Jacob and Michelle were lovely to work with! Very personal and efficient."
Profile photo of Abhishek Balakrishnan

Abhishek Balakrishnan

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abhishek Balakrishnan
"Worked with Michelle, awesome team and service. Moved from Georgia and needed to get auto set up and they were super responsive, provided a good amount of detail in what the process is and update quotes. Got a good rate when I added an additional driver. Moving is stressful, but this got me to feel settled in pretty easily."
Profile photo of Jeff Simpkins

Jeff Simpkins

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Simpkins
"Michelle was outstanding answering all of our insurance questions and providing timely home and auto quotes. We are happy to be new clients. Thank you again for everything."